Yahoo Suche Web Suche

  1. Etwa 2.070.000 Suchergebnisse

  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. The 1984 World Series was the championship series of Major League Baseball's (MLB) 1984 season. The 81st edition of the World Series, it was a best-of-seven playoff played between the American League (AL) champion Detroit Tigers and the National League (NL) champion San Diego Padres. The Tigers won the series, four games to one.

    • October 9–14
    • NBC
  2. Die World Series 1984 war die 81. Auflage des Finals der Major League Baseball. Es standen sich die Meister der American League, die Detroit Tigers, und der Champion der National League, die San Diego Padres, gegenüber. Die Best-Of-Seven Serie startete am 9. Oktober und endete am 14. Oktober 1984. Sieger nach fünf Spielen wurden ...

    • 9. Oktober – 14. Oktober 1984
  3. 1984 World Series Detroit Tigers over San Diego Padres (4-1) 1983 WS 1985 WS Dates: October 9 - 14, 1984 WS MVP: Alan Trammell NLCS MVP: Steve Garvey ALCS MVP: Kirk Gibson Become a Stathead & surf this site ad-free. On this page: An ad blocker has likely prevented this video content from loading.

  4. Dies ist die Liste derjenigen Mannschaften, die seit 1903 die World Series, die Finals der US-amerikanischen Baseball – Profiligen, gewonnen haben. Inhaltsverzeichnis 1 American League vs. National League 2 Paarungen und Sieger 3 Teilnahmen an World Series je Team 4 Siehe auch American League vs. National League [ Bearbeiten | Quelltext bearbeiten]

  5. 1984 World Series Detroit Tigers (4) vs San Diego Padres (1) The Detroit Tigers were World Series bound right from the start of the regular season, winning thirty-five of their first forty games and finishing with one-hundred four wins (a fifteen game lead ahead of their nearest competition).

  6. The 1984 World Series began on October 9, 1984 and ended October 14th. The American League champion Detroit Tigers played against the National League champion San Diego Padres, winning the series 4 games to 1. The San Diego Padres won the National League West division by 12 games over both the Atlanta Braves and the Houston Astros then defeated ...