Yahoo Suche Web Suche

  1. Etwa 1.110.000 Suchergebnisse

  1. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt der klassischen Musik aus unterschiedlichen Zeitepochen. Von Chorgesängen bis Violinkonzert: Entdecken Sie die Auswahl klassischer Musik bei Thalia

  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. The Searchers 30th Anniversary Collection 1962–1992 is a compilation album of songs by the English rock band The Searchers released by Sequel Records. This collection including all of their A-sides released on Pye Records, nearly all B-sides and many of their album tracks.

    • English
    • 1992
    • 1963-1983
  2. Digitally transferred from original stereo and mono where available. Unissued titles mixed by Pasqual Byrne at Decca Studios, London. 1983 session mixed down from 24 tracks by Roger Wake, CTS Studios, Wembley.

    • (6)
    • 15
  3. Discover 30th Anniversary Collection by The Searchers released in 1992. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

  4. 1 verschiedene Versionen Format Label Veröffentlichung Preis CD-Box Sequel Records NXT CD 170 1992, UK 15,61 € anzeigen The Searchers 30th Anniversary Collection 1962-1992 (3 Insets) Produkte auf Lager Zustand Cover / Media Grading Preis NM / NM gebraucht 15,61 € inkl. U-St. zzgl. Versand Tracklist Credits Mehr Musik von The Searchers

  5. The Searchers 30th Anniversary Collection 1962-1992. Label: Sequel Records (NXT CD 170) Format: 3 CD – 3 CD contains hits, album tracks, live songs, solo recordings; Incl. previously unreleased materials (e.g. unfinished album from 1983) Booklet featured sleeve note by the band's guitarist John McNally; 1999 Second Take – The ...

    Title (a-side)
    Chart Positions(uk [11])
    "Sweets for My Sweet" (originally ...
    "It's All Been a Dream"
    "Sweet Nothin's" (originally recorded by ...
    "Sugar and Spice" (original version/first ...
    "Saints and Searchers"
    "Needles and Pins" (originally recorded ...
    "Saturday Night Out" (UK and US 2nd ...
    • 10
    • 42
    • 3
    • 9 (core albums)
  6. Höre kostenlos The Searchers – The Searchers 30th Anniversary Collection: 1962-1992 (Sweets For My Sweet, It's All Been A Dream und mehr). 84 tracks (). Entdecke mehr Musik, Konzerte, Videos und Bilder mit dem größten Onlinekatalog auf