Yahoo Suche Web Suche


  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. And Here She Is ... Ann-Margret is the debut album by Swedish-American actress and singer Ann-Margret released by RCA Victor in 1961. She was subsequently nominated for the Grammy Award for Best New Artist in 1962 and awarded Most Promising Female Vocalist in the Billboard Year-End rankings.

    • 1961
  2. 22. Apr. 2014 · And Here She Is Again: 1961-1962 by Ann-Margret released in 2014. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

    • (2)
  3. Released. 1968 — US. Vinyl — LP, Album, Stereo. Johnny Cash At San Quentin.

    • (48)
    • Jazz, Pop
    • 112
    • Easy Listening
  4. Listen to And Here She Is Again, 1961 - 1962 by Ann Margret on Deezer. Baby Won't You Please Come Home, Bye Bye Blues, Please Be Kind...

    • April 13, 2014
  5. Here on this much anticipated collection of Ann's early career we focus on three complete albums: And Here She Is, On The Way Up and The Vivacious One plus thirteen bonus tracks. Features her biggest pop hit, 'I Just Don't Understand' which was covered by The Beatles.

  6. 2. Feb. 2019 · And Here She Is ( LP, Album, Stereo, ) RCA. L101146. Australia. 1961. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 1962 Vinyl release of "And Here She Is" on Discogs.

  7. 25. März 2014 · And Here She Is Again 1961-1962 ORIGINAL RECORDINGS REMASTERED SET. 2CD, Import. Ann-Margret Format: Audio CD. 4.3 33 ratings. $1596. Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime. FREE Returns. See all formats and editions. Audio CD.

    • (33)