Yahoo Suche Web Suche

  1. Etwa 1.380.000 Suchergebnisse

  1. wurde im letzten Monat von mehr als 1.000.000 Nutzern besucht

    Erhalten auf Amazon Angebote für break my heart dua lipa im Bereich MP3 Downloads. Entdecken tausende Produkte. Lesen Kundenbewertungen und finde Bestseller

    • Angebote

      Entdecken Sie unsere Angebote und

      sparen Sie beim Kauf von Amazon.

    • Kostenlose Lieferung

      Jetzt bei Amazon bestellen und

      kostenlose Lieferung sichern!

  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. 26. März 2020

    586.4M Aufrufe

  2. "Break My Heart" is a song by English-Albanian singer Dua Lipa from her second studio album, Future Nostalgia (2020). The song was written by Lipa, Ali Tamposi , Stefan Johnson , Jordan K. Johnson , and Andrew Watt , while the production was handled by Watt alongside the Monsters & Strangerz .

    • 3:41
    • 25 March 2020
    • 2019
  3. Watch the music video for Dua Lipa - Break My Heart, a song from her second studio album 'Future Nostalgia' released in 2020. The video shows her in various scenes of romance, heartbreak and recovery.

    • 4 Min.
    • 586,4M
    • Dua Lipa
  4. Break My Heart Songtext. I′ve always been the one to say the first goodbye. Had to love and lose a hundred million times. Had to get it wrong to know just what I like. Now I'm falling. You say my name like I have never heard before. I′m indecisive, but this time, I know for sure. I hope I'm not the only one that feels it all.

  5. 25. März 2020 · A song about being in love with someone who could break your heart, from Dua Lipa's second studio album, Future Nostalgia. The lyrics express the fear of losing someone who makes you happy and the hesitation to let go. The song samples INXS's \"Need You Tonight\" and was released in 2020.

  6. Break My Heart ist ein Lied der britisch-albanischen Sängerin Dua Lipa, das am 27. März 2020 als dritte Single aus ihrem zweiten Studioalbum Future Nostalgia veröffentlicht wurde. (In Europa wurde die Single am selben Tag wie das Album veröffentlicht.)

    • 3:41 Min.
    • Andrew Watt, The Monsters & Strangerz
    • 27. März 2020