Yahoo Suche Web Suche

  1. Etwa 833.000 Suchergebnisse

  1. wurde im letzten Monat von mehr als 1.000.000 Nutzern besucht

    Riesige Auswahl an CDs, Vinyl und MP3s. Kostenlose Lieferung möglich

  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. Cut Above the Rest is the seventh studio album by the English glam rock band Sweet, released on Polydor Records in October 1979. It was their first album release following the departure of their original lead vocalist Brian Connolly. Connolly had begun recording this album with the band at the TownHouse Studio in Shepherd's Bush ...

    • 40:50
    • March 1979 (U.S.); October 1979 (U.K.)
    • Sweet
  2. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Cut Above The Rest by Sweet. Compare versions and buy on Discogs

    • (268)
    • 197
  3. 「カット・アバーブ・ザ・レスト」は、sweetがノリにのってた時期の制作した3部作のラスト作でどれも味があって、素晴らしいい作品である。 カットアバーブレスト日本語で標的とタイトルされていた。

    • (75)
  4. On it's original release, Cut Above the Rest hit the Top 50 chart in Germany. Includes the German Top 20 single 'Call Me' plus the 'Big Apple Waltz' 45. Now comes with three rare bonus tracks. Detailed liner notes and pictures of associated singles sleeves are a feature of the artwork. 7Ts. 2010.

    • (74)
  5. Discover Cut Above the Rest by Sweet released in 1979. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

    • (58)