Yahoo Suche Web Suche

  1. Etwa 678.000 Suchergebnisse

  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty is the second studio album by singer Dusty Springfield, released on Philips Records in the UK in 1965. Springfield's 1964 debut album, A Girl Called Dusty, sold well enough to make her Philips Records ' top-selling female artist.

    • June–July 1965
    • Philips Studios, Stanhope Place, London
    • 8 October 1965
    • Pop
  2. 3:17. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 1965 Vinyl release of "Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty" on Discogs.

    • (51)
    • 65
  3. Discover Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty by Dusty Springfield released in 1965. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

    • (81)
  4. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty by Dusty Springfield. Compare versions and buy on Discogs

    • (129)
    • Funk / Soul, Pop
    • 155
    • Soul, Vocal
  5. What is the most popular song on Ev’rything’s Coming Up Dusty by Dusty Springfield? When did Dusty Springfield release Ev’rything’s Coming Up Dusty?

  6. Hör dir Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty (Remastered) von Dusty Springfield auf Apple Music an. Streame Titel, unter anderem „Won't Be Long“, „Oh No! Not My Baby“ und mehr.

  7. Full title - 'Ev'rything's Coming Up Dusty'. Digitally remastered reissue of her second solo album, originally released in 1965 & featuring songs written by Burt Bacharach, Hal David, Randy Newman, Anthony Newley, & Rod Argent. 21 tracks total including eight bonus tracks, 'Live It Up', 'I Wanna Make You Happy', 'I Want Your Love Tonight', 'Now ...