Yahoo Suche Web Suche


  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. Homepage - Hertford College | University of Oxford. Oxford Uni students answer the most-asked questions. Watch on. Why Hertford? Our vision for 2030. Explore Hertford. Read The Bridge, our college blog. The Hertford Bookshelf podcast. Discover our collections. News. news. Hertford Mixed Lacrosse Team wins Cuppers.

  2. Das Hertford College ( /ˈhɑːrtfərd/) ist eines von 39 konstituierenden Colleges der University of Oxford in England. Es befindet sich an der Catte Street, gegenüber dem Haupteingang der Bodleian Library. Das College ist bekannt für seine Seufzerbrücke. Es studieren jeweils etwa 600 Studenten am College.

  3. Hertford College, Oxford OX1 3BW +44 (0) 1865 279400 Founded. 1282. Student numbers. Undergraduates: 397 Graduates: 250. Admissions contacts +44 (0) 1865 279404 [email protected] Registrar & Director of Admissions: Megan Roper Admissions Officer: Alfie Deere-Hall. Academic staff. Visit the college website for the full list

  4. Hertford College ( / ˈhɑːrtfərd / HART-fərd ), previously known as Magdalen Hall, is a constituent college of the University of Oxford [3] in England. It is located on Catte Street in the centre of Oxford, directly opposite the main gate to the Bodleian Library. The college is known for its iconic bridge, the Bridge of Sighs.

  5. Undergraduates - Hertford College | University of Oxford. Home / Study here / Undergraduates. Undergraduates. Discover why people choose Hertford, what subjects we offer, what life at college is like, and how to apply. Why Hertford? Undergraduate subjects. How you’ll study. Fees, finance & support. Apply here. Open Days.

  6. Join our friendly academic community to fulfill your potential. Discover our undergraduate, graduate and visiting student courses and our tutorial teaching.

  7. Hertford College. About. College facilities. Accommodation and meals. Courses available. Location. About the college. Hertford welcomes students from around the world to engage in study and research across all of the University’s academic divisions.