Yahoo Suche Web Suche


  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. The State Seminary Act, passed by Indiana's General Assembly on January 20, 1820 to establish Indiana University. Indiana University (IU) is a system of public universities in the U.S. state of Indiana.

  2. Das Indiana University System (auch Indiana University genannt) ist ein Verbund staatlicher Universitäten im US-Bundesstaat Indiana. Dem System gehören neun Hochschulen an. Hauptcampus ist die Indiana University in Bloomington. Derzeit sind an der Indiana University 98.543 Studenten eingeschrieben.

  3. Vor 3 Tagen · Stay updated on important university info, get easy access to IU learning resources, view your class schedule, and more. Start using the IU Mobile app today. One of America’s leading research universities, Indiana University has campuses and medical centers located across Indiana. Our work improves lives. Our impact is global.

  4. Die Universität ist wichtigster Standort des Indiana University System, welches neben dem Hauptgelände in Bloomington auch Standorte in Richmond, Kokomo, Gary, South Bend und New Albany betreibt. In Indianapolis und Fort Wayne existieren gemeinsame Standorte mit der Purdue University.

  5. IU's core campuses are IU Bloomington, our oldest and largest campus, and IUPUI, an urban campus that will become IU Indianapolis in July 2024. The statewide IU system includes five additional campuses, two regional centers, and nine School of Medicine campuses across Indiana.

  6. Indiana University Bloomington (IU Bloomington, Indiana University, IU, or simply Indiana) is a public research university in Bloomington, Indiana. It is the flagship campus of Indiana University and its largest campus with over 40,000 students.

  7. IU at a glance. In 1820, IU became one of the first public universities west of the Allegheny Mountains. Today it’s one of the top public research universities in the world. Learn about how far we’ve come—and some major milestones along the way. Explore a detailed history of IU.