Yahoo Suche Web Suche


  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. No Side Effects is a double album by American jazz saxophonist Roscoe Mitchell, released in 2006 on the French RogueArt label. He leads a trio with Harrison Bankead on bass and cello and Vincent Davis on drums.

  2. 17. Dez. 2006 · Roscoe Mitchell: No Side Effects album review by Marc Medwin, published on December 17, 2006. Find thousands jazz reviews at All About Jazz!

  3. No Side Effects by Roscoe Mitchell, Roscoe Mitchell Trio released in 2006. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

    • (15)
  4. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2006 CD release of "No Side Effects" on Discogs.

    • (11)
    • France
    • 9
    • 2 x CD, Album
  5. Die beiden Fremdkompositionen von …And Then There’s This sind „Soprano Song“ von Muhal Richard Abrams (von dessen Album Colors in Thirty-third, 1987) und „No Side Effects“ von Roscoe Mitchell, erschienen 2007 auf dessen gleichnamigem Album mit Harrison Bankhead und Vincent Davis.

  6. Provided to YouTube by The Orchard EnterprisesNo Side Effects · Artifacts · Nicole Mitchell · Tomeka Reid · Mike Reed · Roscoe Mitchell... and Then There's T...

    • 2 Min.
    • 682
    • Artifacts - Topic
  7. No Side Effects, an Album by Roscoe Mitchell Trio. Released in 2006 on RogueArt (catalog no. ROG0006; CD). Genres: Avant-Garde Jazz. Featured peformers: Roscoe Mitchell (soprano saxophone, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, bass saxophone, flute, piccolo, percussion), Harrison Bankhead (bass, cello), Vincent Davis (drums, percussion).