Yahoo Suche Web Suche

  1. Etwa 1.490.000 Suchergebnisse

  1. Bei uns finden Sie zahlreiche Produkte von namhaften Herstellern auf Lager. Wähle aus unserer großen Auswahl an Musik. Jetzt bei uns online shoppen.

  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. Symphony of Psalms, K052 ( Stravinsky, Igor) This work is likely not in the public domain in the US (due to first publication with the required notice after 1927, plus renewal if published before 1964, or "restoration" under the GATT/TRIPS amendments), nor in the EU and those countries where the copyright term is life+70 years.

    • Stravinsky, Igor
    • K052
    • IIS 71
  2. Symphony of Psalms; Choral symphony by Igor Stravinsky: Text: Psalms 39, 40, and 150: Language: Latin: Composed: 1930: Movements: Three: Scoring: Orchestra and SATB chorus: Premiere; Date: 13 December 1930 () Location: Brussels, Belgium: Conductor: Ernest Ansermet: Performers: Société Philharmonique de Bruxelles

    • 1930
    • Latin
    • Three
  3. Symphony in Three Movements Alt ernative. Title Composer Stravinsky, Igor: Opus/Catalogue Number Op./Cat. No. K073 I-Catalogue Number I-Cat. No. IIS 54 Movements/Sections Mov'ts/Sec's: 3 movements: Overture: Allegro Andante; Interlude: L'istesso tempo Con moto Year/Date of Composition Y/D of Comp. 1942-45 First Perf ormance.

    • Stravinsky, Igor
    • K073
    • IIS 54
  4. Discover Stravinsky: Symphony of Psalms; Symphony in C; Symphony in Three Movements by Simon Rattle released in 2007. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

    • (1)
  5. The Symphony in Three Movements is a work by Russian expatriate composer Igor Stravinsky. Stravinsky wrote the symphony from 1942–45 on commission by the Philharmonic Symphony Society of New York. It was premièred by the New York Philharmonic Orchestra under Stravinsky on January 24, 1946.

  6. 8. Sept. 2008 · STRAVINSKY: Symphony of Psalms; Symphony in C; Symphony in Three Movements – Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra/ Sir Simon Rattle, conductor – EMI Classics. by Audiophile Audition | Sep 8, 2008 | Classical CD Reviews | 0 comments