Yahoo Suche Web Suche


  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. The University of Alberta is a Top 5 Canadian university located in Edmonton, Alberta, and home to 40,000 students in a wide variety of programs.

  2. Die University of Alberta ist eine Universität in Alberta. Die 1908 durch die von Alexander Cameron Rutherford angeführte Provinzregierung gegründete Hochschule befindet sich in Edmonton, der Hauptstadt von Alberta, und ist eine der führenden Universitäten Kanadas. Sie ist weiterhin Mitglied der Universität der Arktis. Der ...

  3. University of Alberta offers hundreds of undergraduate, graduate and continuing education programs and degrees.

  4. The University of Alberta respects the sovereignty, lands, histories, languages, knowledge systems and cultures of all First Nations, Métis and Inuit nations.

  5. The University of Alberta (also known as U of A or UAlberta) (French: Université de l'Alberta) is a public research university located in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada. It was founded in 1908 by Alexander Cameron Rutherford, the first premier of Alberta, and Henry Marshall Tory, the university's first president.

  6. Learn about each of the unique campuses that make up the fifth largest university in Canada. Visit our Campuses. The University of Alberta is located in one of the northernmost major cities in the world. Edmonton is a city with one million residents and one of Canada’s strongest local economies.

  7. More than 44,000 students and 13,000 staff shape the U of A, with outstanding achievements in learning, research, creativity, innovation and engagement across five campuses — including one rural and one francophone.