Yahoo Suche Web Suche


  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. The University of Colorado (CU) is a system of public universities in Colorado. It consists of four institutions: the University of Colorado Boulder , the University of Colorado Colorado Springs , the University of Colorado Denver , and the University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus .

  2. University Controller; Internal. Employee Services; Office of Information Security; Procurement Service Center; System Staff Council; University Information Services; University of Colorado Staff Council; eComm; Legal. Internal Audit; University Counsel; Brand and Identity Guidelines; Reports and Publications; University Policies; Innovation ...

  3. 19. Apr. 2024 · The University of Colorado Boulder (CU Boulder) is a leading comprehensive graduate public research university and one of only 38 public research institutions in the Association of American Universities (AAU), a group of institutions recognized as America’s leading research universities.

  4. Die University of Colorado System ist ein Verbund öffentlicher Hochschulen und verfügt über vier Campus im US-Bundesstaat Colorado: University of Colorado Boulder (Hauptsitz, ca. 30.265 Studenten, Sitz der Colorado Buffaloes Mannschaften)

  5. The University of Colorado Boulder (CU Boulder, CU, or Colorado) is a public research university in Boulder, Colorado, United States. Founded in 1876, five months before Colorado became a state, it is the flagship university of the University of Colorado system.

  6. Explore Academic Programs. Our undergraduate degree programs allow students to specialize in a specific area of study. You can filter our degree options by topic of interest or by selecting a college, school or program. Students may customize their education by combining majors, minors and certificates.

  7. University of Colorado, public, coeducational state university system with a main campus in Boulder, Colorado, U.S., and branches in Colorado Springs and Denver. The Health Sciences Center is also in Denver. All branches offer both undergraduate and graduate (including doctoral) degree programs.