Yahoo Suche Web Suche


  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. 29. Mai 2024 · Founded in 1907, the University of Hawaiʻi System includes 3 universities, 7 community colleges and community-based learning centers across Hawaiʻi. As the state’s public system of higher education, UH offers opportunities as unique and diverse as our island home.

  2. Das University of Hawaiʻi System (auch UH genannt) ist ein Verbund staatlicher Universitäten sowie anderer höherer Lehr- und Forschungsanstalten in dem US-Bundesstaat Hawaiʻi. Er besteht seit 1907.

  3. The University of Hawaiʻi – West Oʻahu in Kapolei primarily serves students who reside in Honolulu's western and central suburban communities. The University of Hawaiʻi Community College System comprises four community colleges island campuses on O'ahu and one each on Maui, Kauaʻi, and Hawaii.

  4. 25. Juli 2023 · The degrees and programs offered by the 10 campuses of the University of Hawaiʻi System range from certificate and vocational to baccalaureate, graduate and professional.

  5. 8. Apr. 2024 · The University of Hawaiʻi System includes 10 campuses and educational, training and research centers across the Hawaiian Islands. As the public system of higher education in Hawaiʻi, UH offers unique and diverse opportunities.

  6. The University of Hawai‘i (UH) is a postsecondary education system composed of 10 campuses throughout the 50th state. In addition to the flagship campus at Mānoa, the UH system includes UH Hilo, a four-year campus located on the island of Hawai‘i, and UH West O‘ahu, a four-year campus located on the leeward side of O‘ahu.

  7. Founded in 1907, the University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa is a destination of choice for students and faculty from across the nation and the world. UH Mānoa offers unique research opportunities, a diverse community, a nationally-ranked Division I athletics program and much more.