Yahoo Suche Web Suche


  1. Suchergebnisse:
  1. XII is an album by American country music singer Neal McCoy. Released on March 6, 2012, by Blaster Records, it is his first album of new material since That's Life in 2005. Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert co-produced the album with Brent Rowan. The album includes the single "A-OK".

  2. Neal McCoy (* 30. Juli 1963 als Hubert Neal McGaughey in Jacksonville, Texas) ist ein US-amerikanischer Country-Sänger . Inhaltsverzeichnis. 1 Anfänge. 2 Karriere als Neal McCoy. 3 Diskografie. 3.1 Alben. 3.2 Kompilationen. 3.3 Singles. 3.4 Gastbeiträge. 4 Weblinks. 5 Quellen. Anfänge. Neal entstammt einer irisch-philippinischen Familie.

  3. 24. Jan. 2012 · XII by Neal McCoy released in 2012. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

  4. 24. Jan. 2012 · XII - Album by Neal McCoy - Apple Music. Neal McCoy. COUNTRY · 2012. Preview. Neal McCoy's first album in seven years finds him reconnecting with the Nashville mainstream, thanks in part to coproducers Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert.

  5. XII Tracklist. 1. A-Ok Lyrics. 5. Shotgun Rider Lyrics. About “XII” “XII” Q&A. When did Neal McCoy release XII? More Neal McCoy albums. Home. Neal McCoy. XII.

  6. 6. März 2012 · Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert lend a hand in co-producing 'XII,' Neal McCoy's first album in almost seven years. The superstar country couple's fingerprints cover almost every track. At times ...

  7. Neal McCoy · Album · 2012 · 12 songs.